Bay of Quinte Yacht Club    |    86 South Front Street, Belleville   |    (613) 966-5931
Contact US
BQYC ClubHouse as seen from the Visitors dock
Coming Events
Tuesday Apr. 23 - 2019
Tuesday Apr. 23 - 2019
Wednesday Apr. 24 - 2019
Wednesday Apr. 24 - 2019
Friday Apr. 26 - 2019
Saturday Apr. 27 - 2019
Saturday Apr. 27 - 2019
Monday Apr. 29 - 2019
Monday Apr. 29 - 2019
Tuesday Apr. 30 - 2019
Tuesday Apr. 30 - 2019
Wednesday May. 1 - 2019
Wednesday May. 1 - 2019
Friday May. 3 - 2019
Friday May. 3 - 2019
Saturday May. 4 - 2019
Saturday May. 4 - 2019
Saturday May. 4 - 2019
Monday May. 6 - 2019
Monday May. 6 - 2019
Tuesday May. 7 - 2019
Tuesday May. 7 - 2019

       Friday April 26 after the members draw Pulled Pork dinner followed by Brian and Marg Credico's presentation on their cruise to 

    Mmebers and Guest Casual Pulled Pork dinner

Prime Rib Dinner May 10

 

2019 Sailing School Registration

Welcome to the BQYC

BQYC is located in the City of Belleville on the beautiful Bay of Quinte and we are a short walk from the newly revitalized downtown core.

Our club caters to the interests of both sailing and power boaters through our various programs in cruising, racing in keelboats or dinghies, sail training or simply socializing at the Long Reach Bar. We also have an active social calendar as well.

Note that BQYC is a self help club and our expectation is that members will contribute to such activities as the organizing of events, house and grounds maintenance, sailing school, etc.

New Introductory Membership Rate ! 

We have made joining the BQYC even easier for new members or members from days gone by!   Click Here  to find out how !

Winter Hours now in effect.

   Tuesday  4:00-9:00 PM
   Wednesday, Thursday,  Friday   4:30-9:00 PM
   Saturday  1:00-6:00 PM
   Closed Sundays and Mondays

   Bar may remain open longer for a scheduled event

Pool or Snooker, starts in October, Saturdays 1:30pm to 4:30pm.       

Acoustic Guitar Jamming, at the bar throughout the winter starting mid November: Saturdays 1:30pm. Casual, no registration, no charge, just show up with your guitar. All levels welcome! !

Members -- Not getting news ?   Did your email address change ?   Please send an email to membership@bqyc.ca with your name, phone number, and new email address.

BQYC Facebook Page googleplus Picture of racing and activities